Skip To Content

    Our Vendors and Resources

    Vendor Category  Name Email  Contact Number Website URL
    Mortgage Marta Couturier-Chemical Bank marta.couturier@chemicalbank.com 231-714-7309 chemicalbank.com
    Mortgage Todd Jarrold-Caliber todd.jarrold@caliberhomeloans.com 517-490-9364 caliberhomeoans.com
    Mortgage Dan Stoudt-Mbank dstoudt@bankmbank.com 231-941-6310 bankmbank.com
    Mortgage Corbin Buttleman-Lake Michigan Credit Union corbin.buttleman@lmcu.org 231-463-6700 lmcu.org
    Insurance Bonek-Chris Branson Chris@bonek.com 231-271-3623 bonek.com
    Insurance Peterson McGregor vkorb@team-pma.com 231-922-7220 petersonmcgregor.com
    Insurance Farmer’s Insurance-Fran Martin fmartin@farmersagent.com 231-421-5136
    Insurance State Farm- John Haddix john.haddix.m5tm@statefarm.com 231-933-1111 johnhaddix.com
    Home Inspector WIN-Jerry Enders jendres@wini.com 231-938-0700 nwmichigan.wini.com
    Home Inspector TC Home Inspection 231-499-3256 welcome-home-inspections.com
    Title & Escrow Grand Traverse Title info@grandtraversetitle.com 231-486-6570 grandtraversetitle.com
    Automotive Repair Redmond Auto info@redmondautotc.com 231-941-5800 redmondautotc.com
    Bath Remodeler Josh Benghauser jdbenghauser@gmail.com 231-883-2898
    Cabinets & Doors Paul Glynn weglynns@netscape.com 231-633-3925
    Cabinets & Doors Nowak joe@nowakcabinets.com 231-264-8603 nowakcabinets.com
    Carpet Cleaner Castle 231-941-2118 castlecarpetcare.com
    Chimney & Fireplace Phillips Home & Hearth 231-922-0064 phillipshomeandhearth.com
    Chimney & Fireplace Heritage info@heritagefireplace.com 616-949-4466 heritagefireplace.com
    Home Cleaner At Your Service Cleaning 231-735-1094
    Home Cleaner Sarah Cybak 231-714-1856
    Deck Contractor
    Design Builder Creative Home Design-Jim Walters creativehomedesign@me.com 231-631-3692
    Drywall Contractor Cunningham Drywall 231-631-5458 drywalltc.com
    Electrician Day Star Electric-Tony Elliott tonydaystarelectric@gmail.com 231-633-6320
    Fencing Contractor Perfect Fence info@perfectfencetc.com 231-943-8370 perfectfencetc.com
    Flooring Contractor Northern Floor & Tile northernfloor@northernfloor.com 231-947-8410 northernfloor.com
    General Contractor Joe Millward – Millward Custom Homes
    General Contractor Josh Benghauser jdbenghauser@gmail.com 231-883-2898
    General Contractor Mike Amon cwc06@charter.net
    Gutter Cleaning Bay Spray Power Wash 231-946-6082 bayspraypowerwash.com
    Handyman Paul Glynn weglynns@netscape.com 231-633-3925
    Handyman Steve Krygier krygiersteveis@gmail.com 231-620-2299
    Home Organizer
    HVAC Contractor Walters & Hemming
    Interior Designer
    Junk Removal Estate Cleanout Specialtists LLC 866-256-5324
    Kitchen Remodeler Josh Benghauser jdbenghauser@gmail.com 231-883-2898
    Kitchen Remodeler Mike Amon cwc06@charter.net
    Kitchen Remodeler Paul Glynn weglynns@netscape.com 231-633-3925
    Landscaper Old Mission Associates jordan@oldmissionlandscapes.com 231-223-9222
    Lawncare Old Mission Associates jordan@oldmissionlandscapes.com 231-223-9222
    Locksmith Hampel’s Safe & Lock Shop 231-946-5509
    Locksmith Northwest Lock 231-946-1611 northwestlocktc.com
    Movers Morse Movers 888-616-2810 morsemoving.com/
    Movers North American Van Lines 800-228-3092 northamerican.com/
    Movers Allied 800-689-8684 allied.com/
    Mold Inspector Mold Matters moldmatters@sbcglobal.net 231-933-MOLD moldmatters.org
    Painter Bay Spray Power Wash 231-946-6082 bayspraypowerwash.com
    Painter Dan Brady dan@danbradypainting.com 231-943-0161 danbradypainting.com
    Pest Control Ohearn Pest Control 231-421-3855 ohearnpestcontrol.com
    Plumber Long Lake Plumbing 231-590-9628
    Structural Engineer Gourdie-Fraser 231-946-5874
    Tree Contractor Leonardos leonardostree@yahoo.com 231-946-1912 leonardotreeservice.com
    Waterproofing Contractor IRT Commercial Services info@irtcommercialservices.com 231-649-2146 irtcommercialsservices.com
    Window Contractor Old Mission Windows mcesario@oldmissionwindows.com 231-947-2120 oldmissionwindows.com
    Sewer & Drain Belanger Septic soggeinc@yahoo.com 231-943-5845 belangerseptic.com
    Septic Pumping Walt Steuer Pumping Service info@waltsteuer.com 231-946-2462 waltsteuer.com
    Garage Door Repair Overhead Door 231-947-3470 overheaddoorgt.com
    Roofing Contractor Story Roofing Company info@storyroofing.com 231-269-3210 storyroofing.com
    Well Doyle Berg bergwelldrilling@gmail.com 231-946-2846 bergwelldrilling.com
    Well Cluff Well Drilling 231-946-4769 cluffwelldrilling.com
    Flood Zone Expert 877-997-3668 Geo survey water table